FPCC Ministry Listing
Hospitality / Ushers
Sharon Hutchinson (Chair)
Arthur Harris (Co-chair)
Thomas Davis (Chair)
Kevin Brown (Chair)
Leslie Hutchinson (Co-chair)
Music Ministry
Teron Prioleau (Chair)
Ron Smith (Co-chair)
Planning Ministry
Phyllis Jenkins (Chair)
Jacqueline Westmoreland (Co-Chair)
Performing Arts Ministry
Joyce Traynham Chair
Rev. Neal Henderson, Sr. Pastor
Elder Thomas Davis
Elder Kevin Brown
Elder Ronald Smith
Elder Emeritus Leroy Taft, Sr.
Deacons and Deaconess
Elder Kevin Brown (Chair)
Mitchetta Brown (Co-chair)
Arthur Harris
Valerie Harris
Annette Miller
David Miller
Moses Walker (Deacon Emeritus)
Betty Wade (Deaconess Emeritus)
Children’s Ministry
Jacqueline Westmoreland (Chair)
Donna Blackwell (Co-chair)
Youth & Young Adult Ministry
Pastor Neal Henderson (Chair)
Shannon D. Basnight
Jacqueline Westmoreland
Sisters of Faith (Women’s Ministry)
Kim Henderson (Chair)
New Members Ministry
Mitchetta Brown (Chair)
TBD (Co-chair)
Evangelism & Outreach Ministry
Crystal Johnson (Chair)